Events!

July 6, 2021

Six Crimson Cranes launch

Books of Wonder

6PM EST

In conversation with Brigid Kemmerer

July 7, 2021

Six Crimson Cranes West Coast launch

Mysterious Galaxy

9PM EST | 6PM PST

In conversation with Namina Forna

July 8, 2021

Six Crimson Cranes Midwest launch

Blue Willow Bookshop

8PM EST | 7PM CT

In conversation with Sabaa Tahir